You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legend (film): Fantastic fantasy experience nobody watched

in #films6 years ago

This is an interesting and enjoyable enough film but I can't help but feel a little disappointed. It didn't fully meet my expectations. A lot of questions were left unanswered and the movie as a whole feels like it is missing something.

A lot of the humour wasn't necessary or appropriate, in fact I thought it somewhat tainted the movie and the story it was supposed to be telling. The violence is minimal - surprising for a gangster movie but not necessarily a bad thing, though I personally would have liked a bit more action.

All in all, 'Legend' is a decent enough film and Tom Hardy is convincing as the Krays, but I was largely underwhelmed. There is nothing special about this movie and I will probably soon forget about it.

Sort:  

i can't help but think that you didn't even read my article. This is about the fantasy film Legend from 1985.

I read your previous all content but i thought its Legent (2015 ) movie.. A little mistake..Yup, I saw legent (2015) movie but unfortunately i could not see Legent (1985) movie... I am sorry for misunderstanding...

maybe actually read the article. There is no chance that anyone could have read what i wrote and thought that this was about a 70's gangster film in england.

Right, I read your previous article but not it buddy. After reading your this article title, i comment it. I know its wrong way . Again sorry for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24