You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Tall Grass (film) : An awful film by Stephen King and his son

in #films5 years ago

Tonight, it was between this and In the Shadow of the Moon (which I very much enjoyed). I almost chose this one based on the description, but then the preview played, and I just couldn't get over the question in my head: why? Then I saw it was a Stephen King adaptation and realized, "Ah. that's why."

Skipping until I'm in the mood for a mildly disappointing (but that's what you need at the time) Langoliers type experience.

Sort:  

LOL, i was at the same crossroads late last night between the same 2 films. For some reason i was in the mood for horror. I'll check out Shadow of the Moon tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37