You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wolf of Wall Street - overrated

in #films6 years ago

I really liked the movie, mainly because its 3 hours are very entertaining, I was not bored at any time, and I was able to laugh several times. However, I can understand what you say, maybe someone could have done better than Leo, the question is, who?

However, I think we have discussed it before, Leo is not the best actor in the world, it's good, yes, but a little overrated, however, people come to see their films because they are generally good movies. Something that is obvious when he is associated with directors like Martin Scorsese.

Sort:  

Yep. it never hurts to have Scorsese on your side! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53