You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prisoners (film): Tough to watch because of the violence

in #films5 years ago (edited)

I saw this movie a few years ago, and I liked it, it seems to me that it managed to create a well-done thriller climate, and although this is undoubtedly not the best performance of Gyllenhaal, I liked the scene in which he drives the car during the storm trying to take the girl to the hospital. I think in general the film has a well-compensated drama-thriller mix, I supported Hugh at first when he decided to solve the problem on his own, but because of what happened then I regretted it. The film emotionally involved me in the story. Here they also used the actor who is an partner of the Joker in The Dark Knight, who has a very disturbing face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88