You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wedding Singer (film): one of the better Sandler / Barrymore love stories

in #films6 years ago

Looks like the Adam Sandler is our young Aamir khan of Bollywood. The storyline looks decent but really not my type as I only use to watch action and sci-fi films. I don't know why but romantic movies are not my cup of tea.
Ohh... Btw I have a request, did you see time freak yet? Its a new sci-fi love story... If you love it I would like to read a review from you..
Stay well mate.

keep it going @gooddream.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks for the movie suggestion. I'll put it on my list pal!

Thanks man i m waiting to see the review!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39