You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of Watch (film): Unfortunately, not very good

in #films6 years ago (edited)

Lol... I didnt see that movie, but when I checked, it got 7.6/10 in IMDB? lol!
I love to see gangster based action movies .. Specially the serious ones. My favourite one is scarface! omg... What a masterpiece ! Al pachino is the god of bollywood man!
Michael Pena is also a very skilled actor... He is like Nawasuddin Siddiqui of our bollywood.
It seems u just didnt like the movie at all... So i m not interested to see it as well... Haha!
Meanwhile, I would recommend you a netflix series sacred games! It is based and shooted in India. There is English version too so hou dont have to bother. I believe that you will surely like it. @gooddream

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53