You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Of Steel

in #films6 years ago

Greetings, Miss Tanata

I confess that I do not really like super hero movies, especially solo ones. I do not really like the superman, as he is an "invincible" and very "good" hero, that is, far from human traits such as Batman, who can be killed by any thug who has greater ability than him and has psychological weaknesses that human beings possess.

What I find cool in this Superman story are the issues he has to deal with in order to hold immense power and use it for good. His father, made by the actor (Jeremy Irons) approaches this very well, by "letting" his character die in the film. With that, he brought a greater sense of responsibility to Clark Kent.

The actress who plays Louis Lane is the one I think is the most beautiful of all these international actresses.

Thank you and good evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71