You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chase (Korean film): had potential but it was just OK

in #films5 years ago

This one had, drama/crime/thriller, truth is one of the reasons I don't watch Asian crime drama expecially Korean is the subtitles that sometimes they fail to have, nevertheless the plot to this one seems full of suspense one element that makes me watch a crime thriller, I'll definitely check it out

Sort:  

I have watched many "foreign" films that the subs were dead wrong... and that really ruins things. If you are watching something on Netflix however, there is a really solid chance the subs are going to be near perfect.

Wow? Netflix has amazing subs? I'll be sure to check it out, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18