You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legend (film): Fantastic fantasy experience nobody watched

in #films6 years ago (edited)

yep, you are correct. I don't know what they are talking about :O this thread has opened my eyes about a lot of my long-term followers... they are completely full of doo-doo. If it is a bot I can't even imagine how. I appreciate the fact that you actually read the article and actually appreciate the actual film that i am talking about. I am following you now and well... i guess I am just mad because now i realize that many of my followers are fake AF.

Sort:  

Yea, I suspected these were preconstructed responses about pop culture. I’ve seen similar things happen on other social media when films/books share a name, maybe a Bot scanning content for a title and then pasted the according response? (I don’t even know if that’s possible, just brainstorming...) either way, thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24