You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horse Girl (film): It's not going to appeal to everyone, but refreshing cinema regardless

in #films4 years ago

Nice review! I haven't seen this one advertised yet in my playlist, but I have been catching up on Batwoman on my Plex server lately, so the only time I am actually in Netflix is to watch the next episode of Breaking Bad with my wife. The fact that Molly Shannon is able to pull off a serious part would make it worth watching this I think. Have you heard anything yet on the second season of Dead to Me? I am really excited for that to come back on.

Sort:  

the only think i know about S2 of Dead to Me is that it says that it "is coming" and also that I am really excited about it because it is likely the best series i've seen in the past year or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90