You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Upon a Time in Hollywood (film): Best film of 2019? (SPOILER - FREE)

in #films5 years ago

I feel like you already wrote a post about this movie. Am I wrong? I am not complaining. Maybe it was a review by someone else that I read. If you think it is that good then I really need to check it out. There have been a couple over the past few years that I know I need to go back and catch. I think "The Big Short" was one of them. It was one of those all start ensemble casts. I am definitely going to put this one on my list!

Sort:  

i never write reviews about things i have not seen so it must have been someone else. do you happen to recall if this review praised it or thought less of it than i did?

I am pretty sure they thought it was really good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58