You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Note (2017 film) : It was entertaining but upsetting for fans

in #films6 years ago

I've watched the movie and I I love it, not until I came to the anime version of it made in series, OMG, it was way better, I believe they tried in the Hollywood version of it, I believe, or, what else do you expect from Hollywood adaptation of anime, crap.
One more thing I love about the movie is the last song finishing the movie, the Celine Dion song, I so much love it. The singer made a beauty of the song in relation to the movie.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

yes. that was the main point i was trying to make (not about Celine Dion) is that if one is unfamiliar with the anime, this movie is on point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71