You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Superbad (film): My first real introduction to these guys

in #films5 years ago

Watch arrested development which is Michael Ceras breakthrough show. Top class. My favourite line in Superbad is the two police saying “apparently someone has an exam in the morning” . 😂😂

Sort:  

I love that line too. 😁. I've had arrested development recommended by many. Hope it's on Netflix

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep it’s all on there. It’s a cult following. It’s absolutely genius. The relationships . So many great characters ! Tobias and Joob are my favourites . Michael Cera is the same in all his roles. I think he just plays himself. 😂😂. Anyone who loves this show always salutes each other saying Anyong.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47