Sort:  

Hey I remembered you had been asking for some PanF, you Acros worshipper ;)

Sort of your fault... once you mentioned it was being discontinued I had to stock up. And even then I shot it all, so now I am acros-less and empty inside.

Haha, well, time to switch (back?) to PanF then. It looks soo good in medium format.

I guess that's a solution, because when I told Lance we had to move to Japan for leica's AND acros he was pretty sure I meant Germany and said "No." ptffft! He just doesn't understand my plight.

Acros is hard to find even here. Better forget it ever existed.
Also for the record, Fuji labs in Tokyo are also raising their development and printing fees by about 30-40% starting from July... I fear it's only a matter of time before they completely go out of the film business.

I am just about to go to bed and you drive a knife thru my heart.
Found a lead on acros and I'll share, but only if you stop saying things like "...forget it ever existed", cuz that will get you no acros love. Goodnight!

Lol. I'm done with Acros, don't worry ;)

it seems your new toy is rocking 😂😂

I'm definitely loving it, pure joy to use. If only it wasn't half screwing up a few exposures here and there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69