Sort:  

nice composition! like it. why is it somehow blurry? scan issue?

Thanks! Not sure, but I think I just missed the focus.

SUPERB!
Really nice image. I'll definitely come back for more images and follow.

What do you develop the midformat ilford with?

kindest regards,
Esa

Thanks for the kind words. Unfortunately I can't develop at home, so I let the lab do it and they don't say what they use...

Oh I just love medium format 🙂 nicely done...

Thanks! My 35mm cameras are indeed almost collecting dust.

Nice shot! I used to have the same camera as yours. Kinda regret selling it. But hopefully I can get myself a mamiya 7. That's the dream. Haha

Yeah, I like it a lot too, but I am indeed thinking of swapping it for a Mamiya 6 someday. Different price league though (and Mamiya 7 is even worse).

Lovely composition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64