Sort:  

that is quite a nice looking film I'll have to get some in :)

Definitely worth checking out. Also, Bergger is a brand it feels good to support!

Yeah I'm done with the Fujifilm .

Well, they don't have any b&w left anyway, so no choice here. For color neg, alternatives can get a bit pricey in Japan, but they do exist. The problem is slide film, I don't really dig Velvia but Provia is hard to throw away...

On yahoo auctions there's a guy that rolls kentmere 400. It's 10,000 for 20 rolls of iso 400, 36 exposures. If you like a bit of grain it's not bad. I've bought from him before and I'm thinking of buying from him from now on.

Also, a bit of a pain but ordering from bhphoto seems reasonable.

Thanks for the tip! Not sure I want to commit to 20 rolls of Kentmere 400, but I'll check him out anyway.

hah it does look like marble madness, doesn't it? I have fond memories wasting hours playing that on my C64. Great shot, buddy. You really have a good eye for these kinds of compositions.

Thanks a lot! I'm glad someone picked up the reference ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06