Atomic tangerine

in #filmphotography6 years ago

print01.jpg
I am not getting tired of snapping sunsets on Provia. I might eventually though. I felt like this one was worth sharing.

Fuji Provia 100F | Olympus mju-ii | 35mm

Sort:  

Buildings moments before being dematerialized by an alien mystery swarm cloud.

Haha, for some reason this picture also reminded my of the mothership from V

Yeah, shooting sunsets on slide film is addictive :) It always amazes me how you can capture all tho shades and gradients.

Love the tones. It feels vintage and nostalgic!

Thanks. Strangely I think it's pretty much how the sky actually looked that evening, Provia tends to be quite faithful. I never cease to be amazed at the variety of colors you can experience at sunset.

Hey @wllmdnnd, just a heads we have featured your previous question in our latest blog post!

Also...

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Thanks for the upvote, and for the shout out in your latest blog!

Cheek my new post
With a new awesome cloud mining site

Upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44