Westminster Abbey and @monochromes

in #filmphotography6 years ago (edited)

Yes I am still here. I've been pretty lazy lately and I wasn't really motivated to upload anything. Here is another masterpiece. The artist paints the Westminster Abbey in London.

Besides, I would like to mention that I support the project @monochromes with 1000 SP. I think it is the best project in terms of "photography" on STEEMIT.


westminster abbey upload.jpg
Shot with the Hexar AF and Kodak TriX 400

Sort:  

Nice image upon which to return! Very cool.

thank you. yeah i was missing it!

Thank you so much for the support. I only saw it now!

happy to support it.

Beautiful black and white analog photo! Nice shot, @nikokafka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93