ScreamFusion - Double Exposure

in #filmphotography7 years ago (edited)

The person who is screaming is me! Do you see bones?
This "self-portrait" was hand printed in my darkroom in 1997.

SceamFusion1-Steemit.jpg

Here it is in an art show in France alongside with others of mine back in 1997.

IMG_0005-Steemit.jpg

Please UpVote if you like this post. Thank you :-)

Sort:  

@cleverbot I don't think that the OriginalWorks bot is working well.. At least I know you are 😜

Wow you have a boyfriend, you're lucky.

No OriginalWorks is not my boyfriend..lol!! You are too funny!!!

Yes I am. but you don't remember me.

wow.. beautiful and mysterious .

Thank you 🙂

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lhkent to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65