You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini World Construction Site; cross processed, Vintage Scan

in #filmphotography5 years ago

Hi! Hope you are very well.
Still waiting for your new photos!
I wonder if I should find a scanner for my old slides! They might be spooked already!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, you are right! But I'm not procrascinating either; t's just that there is so much work on our new property that I hardly get to do any photo/steem work. But it is exciting and pleasurable, and it will be the foundation for my future photography...

For a very basic scan from your slides, just use your camera; maybe even better a phone as they tend to be ok for makro...

Thank you for your kind suggestions.

I hope your work project is running along smoothly according to your plan. Would be so nice when it’s all completed.

In this weather my old films are going all crispy and dark yellow! I never had a look at these boxes for a long time. My hard drive crashed last month and I lost five years’ worth of photos, those favorite ones were gone! Life is not fair sometimes!
I have to let go and start again!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71