35mm film photography...ladies marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #filmphotography6 years ago

Hong Kong ladies market is a little too much touristic for my taste...but I have to admit it's a cool place to enjoy some street photography ;-)

click the image for full screen!
more to come!

49600029.jpg

#filmphotography #photography #streetphotography #life #hk

Cheers
fcdvpds

Sort:  

Amazing photo! And she was posing for you, eh?

yheeaaa and a second after was yelling at me!

Hi! I am also into film photography. May I ask which camera and film do you use? Great shot, btw. :)

Contax T2 with fuji natura 1600! will have a look at your blog! cheers!

That's nice. I use a Minolta srt101, old but gold. :D

that's heavy! ;-)

haha.... guess what?! We were there 1.5 weeks ago!

I guess there was a little bit more people there :-) hope you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54