When the Sun sets

in #filmphotography6 years ago

000059.JPG

I heard that those who have the ability to see the brilliant sunset are descendants of the Sun.

Thanks God my office has a window to open space instead of concrete jungle.
Those are always breath taking moments, at least to me.

000053.JPG

It's normally rush hour: finish a woking day and people are leaving offices, driving, rushing to get to the bus, pick up kids at school, go to the market...ect. I feel so lucky myself that I have time and chance to enjoy those awesome view.

000054.JPG

What do you do at the time? Do you stop for a while and take a deep breath? Do you enjoy the moment? Do you also look up at the sky? Do you feel peace?! :)

000052.JPG

Slow down for a while and zen with me. :)

Sort:  

Beautiful series!

Thanks a lot. <#

You're welcome.

Hi @emily.ntt I really enjoyed viewing your film photographs. Do you happen to have an instagram account that I can follow as well?

#Keepfilmalive

Oh I'm delighted to hear it. Thanks a lot. I don't like social network much actually as I prefer person - to - person contact.
Maybe I'll make instagram account...one day...:p

Yeah, the irony of social media! But if you did make an account, let me know will ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51