Film Photography by me (3rd roll)

in #filmphotography3 years ago

Hello dear Steemians, I still want to share with you all my film and digital photography with you because it is my passion. I also want to encourage myself to go out and shoot even more. Moreover, it can easily be inspiration for anyone. When I see other people's work, I also get inspired to do that. Anyway, sharing my own work can be twice more inspiring and encouraging for me to shoot again.

This 3rd roll which I shot ended up being a little bit unwanted surprise. The issue was that the roll was already mostly exposed that didn't look in the first place. It was in the point and shoot camera and the number of frames it showed was 7. I thought there were just 6 shots exposed and I continued to shoot in another slr camera. So, I tried to capture photographs with 3 different cameras on this roll and I got mostly double exposures, weird colours and just few were good. I converted them in black and white because colours were so off. So, I am going to share with you few of the pictures.

Film used
Expired York Photo Center 400 Colour (Ferrania)

Cameras
Samsung Maxima Zoom XL70
Canon EOS Elan II
Minolta Maxxum 7000

ScanImage69962_DxO.jpg

ScanImage69961_DxO.jpg

ScanImage69971_DxO.jpg

ScanImage69969_DxO.jpg

ScanImage69963_DxO.jpg

ScanImage69970_DxO.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15