You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flight to Moose Creek | Photo Essay | Shot on Fuji Superia 400

I love these old times photographs. They make me think about my youth and my uncle taking photos and developing them in his dark room. I have never had such camera. My parents didn't have money for it and by the time that I was able to get my own, it was digital already. But also my cousin had one old camera and I remember her excitement when she came home from the lab. The first think she would do would be tearing the envelope and checking all the photos. It was so exciting for her. She continue taking them even when digital cameras were available. I must say she was not a good photographer at all but loved capturing the memories.

How does it feel to fly in such a small plane? It must be very bumpy. You managed to keep your hands very steady as the photos are nice and crisp.

I would not worry about digitally adjusting them. They didn't lose their flair anyway :)

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50