Sort:  

Good photo, looks like a good place for photography. My first camera was a Polaroid. It was like a magic box when I was a kid. I like the large format camera. I'd like to get a digital one but $106k is a bit too expensive :) http://largesense.com/products/8x10-large-format-digital-back-ls911/

US$106,000. Hefty price tag! I am fine staying with film and decking out my lab ;)

Stunning clouds over a beautiful island, epic photo love how your camera is set in the van door.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes, it was a pleasure to work this (sloooow) way!

Whoooa, so sharp and vivid! BTFL

Ha Ha, and there is me googling BTFL.
Thanks for the compliment, and it is also so sharp when printed mural size. Thanks to large format...

Oh what a place. Watching the weather... yeah. I can relate to that. So few people find that valuable or worth doing.

usually I only watch the weather to know if I can fly. My photos I usually find in the moment, as they are.
This island was an experiment in choosing a spot and waiting for the light. It's nice (esp. when with the bus), different, closer to perfect (don't know if I like this though).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41