more RAVE, 1993 random out of control filmphotography, long exposure

in #filmphotography6 years ago (edited)

Techno004.jpg

I found it quite appropriate to loose control at those raves; waving the camera
around wildly while hitting B (expose as long as you hold the shutter) and then
in the next days discover hidden realities from these nights on the negatives.
I miss it a bit, this vibe that is in these photos...


Shot on unknown 35mm film, most probably pushed to the max. Camera: Kodak Retina.

Sort:  

Hi @captainklaus. I accidentally sent memo to your wallet again, although I promised not to. Please, accept my apologies, as I haven't seen that you were still on my contact list. I actually removed you, so for sure I will never bother you again. As a satisfaction, here is my 100% upvote :)

Have a nice day!

no worries, you are not a spammer, but a honest person ;)
& thanks for the vote!

Thanks @love-peace; without nostalgia I still have to say it was amazing times!

thank you again friend..))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59