Sort:  

I love the F4! One of the best ever built!

I still have my F4s.
Used it a lot and never let me down. I should pick it up again.

Posted using Partiko Android

A friend of mine has that same combination and uses it regularly and even though he has digital cameras this is still his favorite

Such a fantastic beast, and a total upper body workout 😂

Nice! I use the good ol Nikon f2

I'm also still using my FM2 a lot!

Nice just started following you lets support each other. Love coming across new photographers on steemit!

Top, all for it ;)

That is fantastic! I still have my very, very old Zenit, but I don't use it anymore!

Wow! This is no ordinary camera! But we could hardly find films here!

My friend used to show me his F1 while I had a very old Canon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have a nice peaceful weapon :) I used to have a Pentax SLR camera and enjoyed traveling around with it. Especially in India. But I sold it as it was too heavy for me. I always miss the quality even smart phones can do quite a lot these days. So I think about buying one after my daughter walks by herself completely for a day :D

I started with an Ashai Pentax 30 years ago. It was a lovely piece! Then I switched to Nikon for good.
Those cameras were unaffordable back then; now the F4 goes for 200 bucks! The lens is still pricey though!

Nice set up. I like heavy cameras!

Posted using Partiko Android

Heard nothing but good about the F4. Sadly, was before my time in photography. :0

You can get the F4 for ~200 bucks ;)
The lens is a bit more costly though...

Reckon so. :) I'd also like to be able to develop my own film, so that would be another thing to deal with should I enter the analog world. Some day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97