You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun With Film Photography | Yashica FX-3 Super

Interesting to see the different quality of the photographs taken with your old cameras @adetorrent.

I LOVE that gif/video(?) of you taking the photograph. Very creative.

Do you produce coffee books for sale or for your own consumption only?

Sort:  

Thanks @gillianpearce :) - Actually all these photos were taken on the same roll of film! Isn't it crazy how results can vary based on light/settings/subject etc?

The photo books are for fun too, and for people to look at when they come visit.
I've considered selling 'zines', but the process seems a little cumbersome.

The animation is a gif made from a video.

It is surprising how varied the results can be @adetorrent although I supposed it's to be expected with a camera where you have more options.

The light makes a massive difference with my phone but I only have three settings I think.

When I have time I'm going to have to look into this whole gif thing. They can be so effective. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72