Sort:  

I have a friend who might be interested. She wrote and acted in Bench Buddies, which I directed. She went to the same film school as I did. I'll email this page to her. Is there some way for her to respond? She's not on Steemit...

Cool! If you don't mind, she can answer you and you can pass it on to me via Discord :>)
I prefer not to put an email address in my post(s)

Hi stephie.spicer, please do wish your friend good luck.

Hi Vincent, please do hire me when you need an Indian actor. According to my family and my friend I had been acting my whole life, pretending someone that I wasn't.
Does that qualifies? :-)

hahaha! I am sure I will hire you one day, possibly sooner than later ;>)

I hope you guys can find your actress man.

I don't watch too much spanish productions, but I have been watching this series called money heist and its cool!

Our film was supposed to be Spanish and filmed on a Spanish island, but the screenplay was in English. Although part of it was translated - also by me - before the project got cancelled. Actually, the language was one of many reasons why it eventually became a mission impossible ;>)

Had to look money heist up and it's what I thought it was - you're not the first one recommending it to me - La Casa de Papel. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81