I Know I Talk About This A lot

in #filmmaking5 years ago


but I am just so happy for this picture to come out. @thedaringd and Jonathan Wachala put on such amazing performances. I can’t wait for folks to see them! @mikedeterman was the man behind the camera and I don’t mean he was good he’s the best. I’d say get him that big gold statue but Spielberg wouldn’t like that. @christopher_kai_house for being a great producer and setting things up and @somenoirguy for rocking things in post. @jjohn27 for allowing us the use of the bar and being an awesome technical advisor. There is just so many people to thank I can’t get through the list on here but you know who you are and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. This is where the ride really takes off gang and we are finally taking off! #filmmaking #supportindiefilm #shortfilm #share2steem


Visit www.ron.world


Follow Ron on Twitter and Instagram

Listen to The Ron Purtee Show

Want more content? Please support Ron on Patreon


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95