Countryside Tour in Siem Reap, Cambodia

in #filmmaking6 years ago


Here is another film project I was apart of. I helped direct this for Lotus Lodge resort here in Cambodia. I basically showed them around, where to get good shots. It was soooo much fun filming these videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Beautiful Cambodia with its friendly faces... Oh, how I miss it! Hope you're enjoying your time over there!

Wow you travel a lot. I like your posts! Also, I live here in Cambodia :) I'm glad you got to visit :D

Thank you! Oh, amazing! I hope to visit again, many good memories!

hey lilcryptita i did my first post on introduceyourself can you check me out from one of your follower's Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88