ADHD - 12 Liquid Months

in #filmmaking5 years ago

FF_IG_Posters_ADHD.jpg

I got diagnosed with ADHD when I was 8yrs old and almost instantly put on Ritalin. It helped with making me calmer and quite which was one of the main issues I had in school.

For a long period, I've looked back at my childhood with mixed emotions. Changing schools, being told my brain was different and popping pills on a daily base. All because I had to fit in a structure that aligns better with the school system and society?

Due to my journey into complete food, which led me to discover biohacking I came to realize that ADHD is a valuable cognitive tool which allows me to perform at such a speed that most people don't have a clue what I'm up to because I'm already 5 steps ahead.

Managing this tool is not easy and requires a ton of discipline. My documentary 12 Liquid Months is the result of managing my ADHD and turning it into the tool that it is.


🌐 S O C I A L S

You can find me on Instagram where I talk more about my daily life, products, and hacks. Occasional giveaways occur as well as live streams.
📸 https://www.instagram.com/futurefood.io

For more details info on the futurefood.io project go to my website.
🤓 https://www.futurefood.io/

This project has no sponsors and is running on my own money. If you feel like making a donation please use the Bitcoin address below!
₿🤙: 1NwZcZz4vdPXnqTAozqoAJm7J56uXe1Gya

Or if you use Brave browser make a (reoccurring ) tip!
Never heard of Brave browser? It's created by the same people who started Mozilla. It has a ton of privacy options and ad-block features build into the browser. On top of that, they are working on a crypto incentive system that will allow you to earn crypto for watching adds.

Yes, for real!

Use this link to get Brave Browser 👉 https://brave.com/fut133


_1.jpg

📌 I don't have a medical background. I am not a nutritionist. I'm an autodidact and obtain all my knowledge through personal research. I also value anecdotal evidence. None of the information I provide should be viewed as a guideline or advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65