Creative Filmmaking

in #filmmaking7 years ago (edited)

I make videos on YouTube. Usually they are to hold intellectual discussions on interesting or challenging topics, but sometimes, I make lighthearted short films.

YouTube has been extremely good to me and this past week I passed 500 Subscribers on my channel. To celebrate, I made short film about...well...how to celebrate that milestone.

I tried to make it creative and different, and I would love to hear your feedback. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey buddy, I didn't think you were posting here! Welcome back! I will start stopping by now :)
You really deserve 500 (soon to be 5000) coz you put forth a ton of time and effort into your vids! I always enjoy them!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54