You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmaker's Diaries: Shooting and Writing.

I always went for shortcuts. Why take the long route that might lead nowhere if there's a short cut too? I know it isn't easy but there's always shorter routes. I worked for 5 years with a (screen)writer and we did everything together. It wasn't easy though and - unfortunately - we never managed to finish any of our feature length screenplays but we actually went for it. It's very hard to do all this alone though.

Anyhow, if you need any advice ( from a guy like me who's on a filmmaking hiatus ) you know where to find me. And who knows, perhaps my screenwriting buddy would like to collaborate with you, one day ;>)

Bye for now!

Sort:  

Yeah that would cool. We should have a little talk someday indeed. It's just been really crazy with time... But it would be cool indeed. And collaboration is always welcomed.

Do you have a vimeo? Or some shorts or something I can see?

Wish you a nice rest of the week!!