You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmaker's Diaries: Drone Knocking

Congratz with your drone. I am looking forward to hearing more about that?
Just curious, have you been considering going all in in cryptos or, another question, are you investing in crypto outside of Steemit?

I haven't regretted my investments, so far, especially the crypto I bought in December.

Let's try and talk soon! :>)

Sort:  

Yes, I'm investing outside of steemit. But I don't make that much money, so I'm not investing near as much as I would like. Also this video selling projects is to double down in crypto.

But let's see. Maybe I'll be able to invest better and more before the next peak. (Should be a millionaire by now, if only I had played my cards right)

Whenever you settle "Dá o tok"

My house is close to being finished. Mais o menos mais uma semana :>)

I guess many of us would be millionaires if we played our cards right. I plan to become one in the near future though.

You will hear from me as soon as I move in and get my Internet up and running.

Adeus!

Yeah, I think I don't have that much, to become a millionaire this time... let's see.

Yeah, let me know when things are set.

Boa semana!!

Let's keep dreaming. I actually partake in a whatsapp 21 day meditation challenge on the theme of abundance, since yesterday. I believe I can be a millionaire. I just don't know how it long it will take ;>)

Boa semana! :>)

P.S. Things are set

Love the theme and state of abundance. :)

Believe me, it's so much better than the not enough, 'lack' feeling that most of us live in. There's enough of everything ( nature is a great example of that ), it's just not divided very well :>)

Yeah, totally agree... when I did me introduce yourself to post here, I said something like: I'm into Freedom, Art and abundance! heheh

Having said that I wish I could feel a bit of freedom and time abundance.

Boa tarde,

I hope you're able to find all that soon but let's be honest, it's a matter of setting priorities. Forza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44