You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filmmaker’s Diaries - Fucking Corona!

Hey man,

Long time no see! I was thinking of you.

If you got an hour to spare and want to feel a little better under the circumstances, you might want to give this podcast recording a listen.

It's a conversation that I had with a friend, about the "thing" that is all over the news these days. This is a positive talk about creativity and making the best of the circumstances and I like to think that it puts it all into perspective.

I'm sure it will make you laugh and we need more laughs nowadays, right? ;>)

You can find it here: https://hive.blog/corona/@whatamidoing/untangled-knots-4-optimism-at-the-end-of-the-world

P.S. I moved to Hive ( and most of the Steemians I follow did ). It feels way better on there. Come join us!

Stay sane, amigo!

Um abraço,

Vincent

Sort:  

Hey Vincent!! Thank you very much!! I'll have listen indeed. Sanity and laughs are very much welcomed more than ever heheh

I'll check Hive as well. Thanks!!

Hope you and everyone around you are well.

Abraço!!

Bom dia Vasco,

You get it!

I'm patiently waiting for you on the other side.
It's fun and feels less isolated and more free there.

Um abraço,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46