SUMMER VIBEZ: Sun's Out Fun's Out At The Beach! 📷 [surf video inside]

in #filmmaker7 years ago (edited)

The hair gets lighter, the skin gets darker, the water gets warmer, the nights get longer, the music gets louder and life gets better. 

It's called summer!

Oh how much do I love these salty hair days  💕

Sun's Out, Fun's Out!

The power of sunbeams in a girl's life is unmatched. 

I'm not sure if it was due to my new outfit (read the whole story: Baptizing My New Surfer's Outfit), the incredibly blue sky, the increasing outside temperature or the simple fact that the water was full of good looking surfer boys. 

However, I was extra self-confident today... and started flirting a bit.

Actually I wasn't flirting. I was just extra friendly to somebody who was extra attractive. 

My whole life it's been like that: if I felt attracted by a man I didn't think much about doing the first step.

Who says that boys should always be the proactive ones?

But hey, look at that pictures and the guys at the right: summer vibez are everywhere! ;-)

When I saw that sequence editing my today's footage I was literally dying! All my life I wanted to live that "Bond girl moment" :-D

Now I did - and even filmed it.

What a funny, surprising and pleasant day! I wouldn't mind to repeat it over and over again.
Now I'm happiest to share some of the highlights with you.

Surfer Girl's Summer Vibez (2 min video) 📷 

What do you think: Did I get his number? :-)

Oh summer... the tan lines will fade, but the memories will last forever. 

Have a wonderful weekend, steemians! Hope you'll live some sunny moments, too.

Marly - 

Today's album 📷

Et voilá: the new outfit (paid with money earned on steemit!) 

Surfing a right 

Surfing a left 

Trying to impress HAHA!

Having some fun 

Refreshing my mind 

Bubblez

Closing time... 

Pictures and video are taken by myself (original content). 

Sort:  

You're awesome! That says it all. :-) I loved your video; thanks for posting it!

Thank YOU so much Kenny!!
Have a great weekend!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I really like your daily activities :)

Thanks Adam! :)

You are welcome

@surfermarly, it's a real joy watching you playing with waves! Good luck to you, you are going to my selection again. Resteemed 😊

Oh what a great compliment! Thank you so much!!! :-)
Have a wonderful weekend!

I love your photos and it brings back such happy memories of my younger days at the beach. It really does you got this just right.

Oh I'm happy to refresh your memory like that :-) The beach is my second home, and it's always a pleasure to share it with everybody who wants to be part of it!
Have a great weekend!

The beautiful Go-Pro Emissary!!!!

Hehe, thanks my friend :-)

Awesome, resteeming this beautiful video & photo story, now over to #DanceWeekend - checkout and show your moves :-)

Yeah!! I'll be there in a minute :-)
Thanks for the reblog my friend!!!

Kein Stress :-)

Oh how much I love salty days. exellent lady. A little summer in my heart. Thank you. Have a salty day . 🤗

You are more than welcome!! Thank you very much for your sweet comment :-) Wish you a great day/night, too!

I am impressed. Wow!!

Hehe, thank you for your nice feedback!! :-)) I'm happiest that you like it.

DU magst das super, weiter so :)

Danke Dir!!! :-) Ich mach auf jeden Fall weiter. Am Wochenende gönne ich mir eine kleine Movie-Auszeit... Nächste Woche geht's dann wieder los.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16