My Film Showreel

in #filmmaker7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians!!!

Today I'm going to share with you my showreel.

It's a 1 minute compilation of my work to showcase what I've done so far (Until 2015, New showreel coming soon)

Anyways I'll keep this one short and let you see it.

Let me know what you think. I'll be sharing a short film we did)

Cinema.jpg

As always, thank you for reading.

Photo (except Logo) from Pixabay.com

Sort:  

I'm in ?! hahaha in the ground with some blood receiving some punchs hahaha Great work @maxjoy ! ;)

Yeah!!! hehehehe Some good fun it was :)

its Amazing , thank you for sharing
followed

Thanks a lot for your comment and follow!!!! Appreciated

that was great to see thanks for sharing cool stuff :D

Thanks !! It means a lot!!!!

this is really great .. thanks for sharing
steem on

Thank you for your comment!

I HAVE FOLLOWED U NOW. DON'T WANT TO MISS UR POSTS NOW
HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND SIR

Thank you very much! Really appreciated it!

That is cool my friend , better to start a target marketing campaign with the other platforms like youtube, fb, tweet like that , you have the skills to ride . cheers buddy.

Thanks a lot for your kind words!!

No problem , what so ever my friend. follow you @maxjoy to get more news like this

wow may you accomplish many many more :) GOD Bless you my doctor friend :D

Thank you very much!!

That's really great :) Thanks for sharing the showreel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58