Bonjour and Welcome I am on Youtube ;-)

First of all: Happ Sunday. I really love Sundays because you can calm down and reflect the week. Or you can use the whole day to be creative ;-)

Long Time ago I had a Youtube Channel with a different topic. And today I started to make videos again. This means: The whole Sunday I was brainstorming, filming and editing my first Video since a longe time. It was sooo much fun. I really loved the creative process and I missed it a lot. Now I will start again. As a filmmaker - Youtube and DTube as well are great platforms were you can be creative and improve your skills while making content in form of Videos. ♥

Welcome to my first Video in the new Topic of a Life as a filmmaker. It is also my first Video in english and I can't wait to improve my speaking skills with all the future videos ;-)


As always I love to read your comments, so what have you done today?
AND if you are having a Youtube Channel, let me also know in the comments belove.

Greetings from Strasbourg
Kristina

Sort:  

WOW! Very stunning. Looks very professional. 😊

Thank you :-D It was soo much fun to make ;-)

I really really love the video! The edit, the message. Really looking forward to seeing more. xoxo

Thanks my dear. Can't wait to make more :-D ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61