My First post in forever

in #filmmaker4 years ago

I never forgot about you Steemit*

Promise. I just had other stuff to do and, you know, it got hectic.... Ok fine, I forgot a little, But the important thing is that I'm here now.

So how about a fresh start?

Im an Actual Filmmaker now. Its actually crazy how much I've grown in the past 3 years, my only regret is not sharing my growth with all of you. But lets put that to bed, This is as good a time to start as any other I guess :)

Heres a link to a video I recently posted to a new Youtube Channel I started. Tell me what you think?
Subscribe to me on there and leave a comment on either platform.

I will be posting more regularly from now, I WILL OK!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49