You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Girl's Weekend Travel Diary: Beach Clubbing | Shopping | Partying 📷 [fun video inside]

in #filmmaker7 years ago

Fantastic post! I'm here after an hiatus and it's great to see you around blogging so regularly with several new and wonderful posts! Hope you have a great week ahead Marly!

Sort:  

Hey!! Good to see you are back! Thanks for your kind words, I'm glad you enjoyed my vlog in such way :) More video fun to come soon, so stay tuned. Hehe!
Have a great Monday!!!

Will do. Thanks. :)

@surfermarly I must add that I loved the video. Just watched it again. Im trying to get a very young surfer friend of mine to join this place. I'm positive she'll be inspired by your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82