You have to be willing to try, don't fear failure...

in #filmmaker7 years ago

Because you learn from failure. Yes, it may sting, it may hurt and you may be embarrassed but the bottom line is, you will never grow if you don't TRY.

I wasn't sure if you should have made this video last night, I figured it was doomed to fail, and frankly I wasn't exactly thrilled with the final product, BUT I put it out there. I tried.

And so far, it's going okay! Some people are even commenting that it looks pretty decent. (I don't know maybe they're just being nice, lol) In the final analysis, it was better that I tried.

Have you ever been too afraid of failure to try something? Have you ever overcome that fear?

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43