Blockchain and Morty - Education people on crypto using Rick and Morty

in #filmfinder5 years ago

Since @creativecrypto has issued a challenge to find videos and films education people on the concept of blockchains, here's my find:

Blockchain and Morty, by Cryptobreakfast

This show, with it's first couple of episodes being small segments of Rick and Morty dubbed over with useful educational crypto advice (or discussion/jokes), introduces the world to bitcoin and cryptocurrencies using the ever-popular Rick and Morty show.

The full set of episodes are available on bit.tube, though untill Episode 7 the quality isn't that great (Episode 1 made me cringe XS)

At episode 8 though, the dubbing's gotten much better:


https://bit.tube/play?hash=QmY6RqudM8wcNKu55R64Wg7viKANwcSHiAV9q7U2HeDChb&channel=31460

I really love the series, and Brekkie Von Bitcoin deserves more publicity XD

I mean... listen to this one:


https://bit.tube/play?hash=QmZKdZWNdx5vKk1m9RskgHVWUhYg8ARP7VFNL4dtvu6rmy&channel=31460

My sides... I'm dying !

He's even got some merchandise on sale for those that are even bigger fans XD

Sort:  

Congratulations @pbock! You've received the 1st place upvote this week :)

If you haven't already. Swing by our Discord and say hello https://discord.gg/MacHHF9 Ill promote you to VIP status too:)

This was fuckin epic:P both of the vids:D

Dear SndBox, I know I don't get a vote... but if I did.... THIS ^^

Hi, Peter! We really love your content and we feel like we have a lot in common. Unfortunately, we could not find your contact email anywhere. Would you mind dropping us an email at [email protected] to discuss possible collab with you? Let's keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55