Crypto Film Finder - SndBox ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #filmfinder5 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my entry to the SndBox Film Finder Contest!

You can find the #filmfinder contest details here.

The film I'd like to submit is called New Crypto Currency Lemon-Coin!:

While it's a parody, and pokes fun of complexities of cryptocurrency, I absolutely love it. Not only is it incredibly well shot and bizarrely funny... it's also super true. People do try to apply blockchain technology to areas where it really isn't needed and makes things way more complex than they need to be... but I also love the point they make at the end where it's all so much easier than it ever was.

We're building a lot of great stuff, and we have to jump through crazy hoops... but all the effort we put in to build more blockchain solutions will hopefully make life way easier and better in the future.

Hope you enjoyed this video as much as I did.

Sort:  

😆 😆 😆 I want to see the part II!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34