I found this amazing video of Smartcash for Crypto Film Finder [community contest 1]

in #filmfinder5 years ago (edited)

I found this amazing video of Smartcash for Crypto Film Finder [community contest 1]

Hello Guys from Steemit, and of course my favorite community of Sndbox, in this time I was digging on the Internet, and I was be able to found this amazing video tutorial of how the smartcard of smartcash works, I really like the content and the perspective of this video so I wanted to show you!

IMG_2758.JPG
link

This video was made for a community in Venezuela Calls ''Smartcash Oriente'' with the help of a visual company named ''Vista Creativa'' or ''Creative View''. His work is to show other people how this particulary process like the Smartcard could works on a natural city enviroment, I guess the Idea is to show how easy is to pay with crypto, an i liked that of this video, I hope you like it when you see it

IMG_2760.JPG
link

I hope you like it this post and If you did, please do a reesteem so other people can see it too, and remember please to give an upvote if you like it very much. I wait for your comments below, and take care all of you!, see ya!

Heiberg3.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ceheiberg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79