You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance Of The Horror Genre And Why We Love It

in #film6 years ago (edited)

Hello Body Man, I liked you article. It's interesting for a writer like me. I write all kind of stuff, but horror (specially screenplays) is one of my guilty pleasures.

Now, about your article. No wonder that it hasn't received any up-votes. It's formatted like a wall of text and very hard to read.

I copy/pasted your article in a text processor to see the invisible signs of your formatting. It's wrong. You should add a hard break after the last period of a paragraph, and a soft break for each blank line. You create a hard break by hitting enter and a soft one by hitting shift+enter.

Work on your formatting and continue writing, this kind of think pieces have a great potential. Especially when it's a niche subject like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51