You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something in the Attic

in #film7 years ago

I like this a lot! Pretty impressive for a - kind of improvised - short film. Is this woman the receptionist in your office? I like the way she acts.

You read my post, that's how I found you. Short films like these make me wonder if I actually enjoy making shorts more than working on feature length projects.

Anyway, loads of creativity in here, nice suspense and once again, quite impressive for a two person shoot. I also love the location, I dig attics! as well as the genre. Keep up the good work!

P.S. If you'd like to receive more specific, constructive feedback,
just let me know (what exactly you want to get feedback on) and I can reach out to you in private, via email or so

Sort:  

Thanks for the love! We enjoyed making it so expect more to come :)

I am not sure how active you plan to be on this platform but you might wanna try out the discord (chat) app and or join the #minnowsupport group to get some more support and eyeballs on your posts and videos

I bet you did and am already looking forward to the next video ;)
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47