Sort:  

Wow, that looks pretty intense! I'll have to check it out. :) I really liked Rabbit Proof Fence, and when I was a kid I loved the movie The Camel Boy (animation with live action backgrounds)--actually I still do love it. :)

It is extremely intense. Make sure to fasten your seatbelts.

Thanks for reminding me about that movie! I downloaded it long time ago after reading a great review in The Guardian... Now i HAVE to watch it!

You're very welcome and you should definitely give it a watch. I'm looking forward to hearing your view on it.

Is a great initiative @vincentnijman which I used at the beginning but unfortunately I don't have the time always to create something.I wish you much success in the future.

Thank you!

Let's see if I can find the time. I am trying to find a way to (always) have some back up posts ready, so I can save time on busy days. This smaller format might me help me with that. Besides that, I would like to read something like this myself and I hope and expect that I'm not the only one.

I have not seen this movie! Thank you, I'll put it in the queue for viewing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69