You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Mirror Season 5 Episode 1 (Series): Review.

in #film5 years ago

I've enjoyed all the episodes so far "The National Anthem", "Fifteen Million Merits", "White Bear", "White Christmas", "Nosedive" are some of my favorites. I've heard many good things about Series 4. But 5/10 for the first episode of Series 5 is just low. I guess the good times are ending for a great series.

Sort:  

Those episodes that you mention are also some of my favorites. This season especially I did not like, each episode is somewhat defective, probably this is the one that best approach the Black Mirror concept, but at the same time the development was not the best. I think the series can be recovered, but maybe it's time for Charlie Brooker to get help from other writers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41