You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review on Lars Von Trier's Antichrist

in #film6 years ago

@altanoruc I sent 10 steem to this account still-observer last night. This morning I got a message from a woman saying,

Hi! I noticed you sent 10 Steem to still-observer. Please don't send any amount to him again because he was caught plagiarizing photos earlier this month, and changed into his account to look like a "Whale Trail Team" bid bot. Besides, he only has 125.202 SP which means his vote has very little value (or nothing at all).

Looks like I’ve been had. I’d like other to not suffer the same fate of thieves like this if it can be helped.

Thanks

https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/potential-scammer-reported-still-observer

Sort:  

Thank you for warning about the scam account, @still-observer. Hope you have good time around here

On to the next scam artist. Where is my gun?!? 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73